Updating Results

Accenture Australia and New Zealand

3.8
  • > 100,000 employees

Salary at Accenture Australia and New Zealand

7.0
7.0 rating for Salary, based on 48 reviews
What are your thoughts on pay and bonuses at your company?
Analysts get pay raises compared to bonuses. On the whole the pay is pretty good compared to other consulting groups.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Pay and bonuses are not fully explained and a confusing process.. It is very focused on client reviews so ensuring you are on a project becomes essential for promotions/pay and any bonuses.
Graduate, Adelaide - 08 Nov 2022
Towards the middle of the industry standard
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
I mean you'd always love more money, but for a graduate position Accenture pays very well - higher than their counterparts. When you are a grad at Accenture you are not technically a grad - you get thrown in as an Analyst which is why you get paid more than at the likes of PwC or Kapers.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Major step up from where I was. Really great!
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
Yet to receive a bonus. Grad salary is better than competing firms, but nothing amazing.
Graduate, Sydney - 08 Nov 2022
As a consulting graduate I feel that the salary is fair however I do think that graduates range drastically in terms of skill and work value so the base salary isn't great for everyone.
Graduate, Sydney - 08 Nov 2022
Pay is not very high, but I think is relatively average compared to similar roles in similar sized companies.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Accenture has a great pay system and bonuses especially when you join as a Graduate
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
From early on in your time at Accenture, you understand that there is opportunity to grow and be positioned for bonuses.
Graduate, Sydney - 08 Nov 2022
The company priorities higher pay over bonuses, which I am happy with.
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
Great pay for a graduate role
Graduate, Adelaide - 08 Nov 2022
Very good for a first-time grad with room to grow
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
I am extremely satisfied with the pay and bonuses. The company conducts itself in a fair manner, and pays everyone accordingly.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Was competitive when I received the offer, but market has changed
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Starting rate feels low but salary increases are good.
Graduate, Adelaide - 08 Nov 2022
I like most of it, but it could be improved with the processes involved.
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
Good reward system, although I think given the level and intensity of work they do, managers and above do not earn as much as they should.
Graduate, Perth - 08 Nov 2022
I think that the entry pay could be a bit higher - it is on the low end for a large consulting firm.
Graduate, Sydney - 08 Nov 2022
I wish there was bonuses.
Graduate, Sydney - 09 Nov 2022
What are your company's best or most unusual perks? For example: free tickets, free dinners, moving expenses, taxis, pension, etc.
Shopping discounts, free food, work and office events.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Vouchers to various companies, travel, dinners etc.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Salary Packaging
Graduate, Adelaide - 08 Nov 2022
Not great perks to be honest, you get an average of 5% off if you order things through the corporate app. Lots of incentives to come into the office with loads of free food and lunches.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
They have a point system so you can earn enough points to shop for rewards of almost any kind - technology, experiences, food etc.
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
Smart spending platform (so movie tickets, shop discounts), Calm app premium subscription, discounted health insurance, free work-from-home station assessments by an Occupational Therapist, great budgets for team socialising, paid volunteering hours.
Graduate, Sydney - 08 Nov 2022
For my project, I have been given the opportunity to travel interstate and hopefully internationally in the future.
Graduate, Sydney - 08 Nov 2022
I personally haven't experienced any perks, so am unsure.
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Moving expenses as a graduate and numerous social events throughout the year
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
The company has partnerships with a lot of company's, some of the better perks are cheap movie tickets and gym memberships.
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
Lots of corporate discounts
Graduate, Brisbane - 08 Nov 2022
Free foods, free events, discounts with partners
Graduate, Melbourne - 08 Nov 2022
Regular paid social events.
Graduate, Adelaide - 08 Nov 2022
A lot of discounts with partners and relocation bonuses
Graduate, Canberra - 08 Nov 2022
Uber Eats vouchers, drinks, breakies, dinners, everything!
Graduate, Perth - 08 Nov 2022
Free lunches, free coffee in the morning from the local cafe
Graduate, Canberra - 09 Nov 2022
There is a whole hub which gives you a lot of rewards. Some of the best perks is that we are given opportunities to travel for conferences.
Graduate, Brisbane - 09 Nov 2022
Office perks such as free cereal and coffee, there are also plenty of social opportunities.
Graduate, Perth, Australia - 09 Nov 2022
Lots of employee benefits (e.g. Apple, JB HIFI, travel, hotels) Lots of opportunity to be at events (e.g. award nights, city events, industry events) Departments often sponsor lunches and dinners
Graduate, Brisbane - 09 Nov 2022
A lot of social events that are fully compensated by the company.
Graduate, Adelaide - 10 Nov 2022